Las Madres '80 East


2nd     Dave Heinrichsen
5th     Taryn Rasmussen Kiefer
8th     Bret Kranak
9th     Shaela Claverie
12th    Bella Jean Nevoli
16th    Bill Simmons
17th    Scott Simmons
19th    Jacob Verhoeven
23rd   Cindy Pitcher
24th   Allan Corral
25th   Tracy Simmons Cruz
29th   Kathy Roessler
31st   Kelly Pfefferlen Cascarano

Saturday Coffee
9:00 am
Le Bou at San Felipe/Yerba Buena
March 3
Happy Hour
3:30 pm
The Villages Bistro and Bar
RSVP: Robin
March 10
Lunch Bunch
12:30 pm
Brown Chicken Brown Cow
March 19
Our Annual St. Patrick's Day Meeting
6:30 pm
Sue Ballard's Home
Sue Ballard
March 28
  Coffee Field Trip
9:00 am
Toby's Cafe
Contact: Vicki
April 2
  SFC Homeless Ladies Meal
Contact: Sue Butler

When: Thursday, March 19, 6:30 pm
Where: Sue Ballard's Home
What: Our Annual St. Patrick's Day Meeting

Our Annual St. Patrick's Day Meeting will be at Sue Ballard's home this year.  As usual, it will be a corned beef and cabbage dinner. Sue will be supplying the Corn Beef and drinks. Please RSVP Sue Ballard and let her know what you would like to bring to go with the Corn Beef (potatoes, cabbage, mustard, carrots, etc). If someone wants to bring dessert, they can as well.

There will be room for two cars to park in the garage since there is limited places for parking.

We can play games after dinner if everyone wants to. Sue has Rummy cubes, Bananagrams, and Mexican train.

We meet every Saturday morning at 9:00 am at Le Boulanger at San Felipe and Yerba Buena.  There is a Starbucks nearby if you need something "special" to go with your bagel or pastry.  For the new year, the members who go to coffee will decide on our monthly coffee field trips.  Janis has planned it for this month.  Our coffee field trip will be on Saturday, March 28, at 9:00 am to Toby's Cafe (1820 Alum Rock Ave).

e-Mail Tidbit

65 Irish-Inspired Dinners Your St. Patirick's Day Party is Missing
19 of the Best Cocktails to Sip on St. Patrick's Day

President -
Janis Gerlinger

Newsletter & Webmaster - Ginny Gomez
Lunch Bunch Coordinator - Betty Verhoeven
Happy Hour & Coffee Coordinators - Members
Executive Committee -
Merrilee Claverie, Tina Cuneo, and Shirley D'Agosta